How to Create a MBCplus account for Show Champion

Create a MBCplus account 

(15% of the ranking system on Show Champion is from Netizen’s votes and Infinite can gain score by voting on MBCplus’ official site)

1) Go to http://www.mbcplus.com/program/champion/vote.html

2) Click ‘회원가입’ (sign up)

1

3) Click ‘sign up’ (for domestic and foreigner living in abroad)

2

4) Tick all the boxes and click the next button.

3

5) Enter your email address > check for the verification code > input the verification code > confirm.

46) Fill out your personal information.

5

(Click the ‘verify’ button to verify if your id/username can be used.)

This message will appear if your id/username can be used.

67

7) This page will appear if your sign up is successfully done.

8

8) Once you created your account, you can now vote for INFINITE. Click ‘투표하기’ three times. You can vote three times a day so make sure to use them all on INFINITE.

9 This will pop up if you have used all your votes already.

10
NOTE: You can vote 3 times per day.
Voting period: Tuesday to Sunday every week.

(cr. @gyuyomizizi)

7 thoughts on “How to Create a MBCplus account for Show Champion

  1. Hello!
    I apologize for bothering you, but every time I put in my email address and the verification code, a message pops up in Korean. I translated that message, and it said that domestic residents will not be able to join as a foreign member (if it was translated correctly, that is). Then, I get sent back to the page where we have to click “sign up” for domestic and foreigner living in abroad. I don’t understand why this keeps happening, so if you could please help me out, I would be very grateful. I really want to support Infinite as much as I can, so their hard work pays off. Also, thank you so much for all the hard work you put into supporting Infinite. You are a great Inspirit. Have a nice day/night!

    Like

    1. i havent encountered this when signing up tho. and idk what’s the problem 😦 but if you want you can talk to me on twitter, ill try to help you make your acc ^^ @/gyuyomizizi

      Like

      1. Hello!
        Thank you so much for responding, but I don’t have a Twitter account. =(
        Is there any other way we can communicate?
        Thank you so much. I just really want to help Infinite and my fellow Inspirits out as much as I can.

        Like

  2. I can’t go after the 4 step bc they is always this ” 자동 회원 가입 방지 문구를 확인해 주세요 ” and i don’t understand…

    Like

Leave a Reply

